loader image
Bitmovin's Live NAB Edition 2020

OTT as a strategy is no longer a distant vision, but a path that service providers are perusing today. The question imposes, can the span of current infrastructure support it?

Join us at Bitmovin’s Live NAB Edition, where our experts in the field will discuss the state of OTT infrastructure and elaborate on the idea. The webinar-style presentation will take place on Wednesday, April 29th @ 8 am Pacific Time (11 am ET |  3 pm UTC)

Reserve your spot. We are looking forward to it.


To learn more about our OTT projects, we share the following educational content with you:


The Beenius Team

Related Post

Recent posts

Irdeto and Beenius webinar
5G - The Next Great Thing
OTT as a Strategy
TV and Video Scenery by 2030
The future of OTT